Introducing the first board of directors

We’re pleased to announce the first board of directors for Media of Birmingham. As previously mentioned, these 12 distinguished professionals will guide this organization from this point forward.

The new board members are:

  • Crystal Carr
  • Brian Cauble
  • Bryan Council
  • Sarah Hart
  • Nicole Henderson
  • Stacey Hood
  • Veronica Kennedy
  • Sally Reilly
  • Melissa Snow-Clark
  • Marie A. Sutton
  • Randall Vaughn
  • and Andrea Walker.

You can find out more about them on the board of directors page. And you can meet them at Tuesday’s MOB meeting.

Congratulations to our new board members!

One response to “Introducing the first board of directors

  1. Pingback: Media of Birmingham, the final phase | Media of Birmingham

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s